Bongaree Bowls Logo
BONGAREE BOWLS CLUB Inc. 

The Friendly Club Tel: 07 3408 0005

An affiliated member of Bribie Island Sports Club, Caboolture District Bowls Association, Caboolture District Ladies Bowls Association and Bowls Queensland

  • Welcome to Bongaree Bowls Club

  • The Friendly Club

  • 1
  • 2

Courtesy Bus

Sun. to Thurs. - 12 noon to late
Fri. and Sat. - 11am to late.  

Tel:  3408 4002

Every Week

• Friday Night Raffles every week

• Want to try your hand at bowling? Simply contact the club to arrange a social game.

• Other clubs are always welcome to visit for a day or two of bowling

Latest Newsletter

COMING UP

LADIES MAYTIME FOURS

Friday 19th May 2017

Men can play Lead or Second only

 

MENS FOURS CARNIVAL
Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th June 2017

$4,600 in Prizes

 

AUSTRALIA Vs NEW  ZEALAND DAY

30th July 2017

 

LADIES FOURS CARNIVAL

Saturday 23rd September 2017

$2,500 in Prizes

 

What's On?

Visit us for our upcoming events

We have lots of events planned...

Upcoming Bowls Program

Veteran's Day Open Fours - Mon Jul 10 @11:30AM
Australia Vs New Zealand - Sun Jul 30 @ 8:00AM
Veteran's Day Open Fours - Mon Aug 14 @11:30AM
Veteran's Day Open Fours - Mon Sep 11 @11:30AM
LADIES FOURS CARNIVAL - Sat Sep 23 @ 8:00AM
Veteran's Day Open Fours - Mon Oct 09 @11:30AM
Veteran's Day Open Fours - Mon Nov 13 @11:30AM
Veteran's Day Open Fours - Mon Dec 11 @11:30AM
Veteran's Day Open Fours - Mon Jan 08 @11:30AM

Upcoming Special Events

30Jul
Australia Vs New Zealand - Sun Jul 30 @ 8:00AM -
23Sep
LADIES FOURS CARNIVAL - Sat Sep 23 @ 8:00AM -